Latest Services http://www.aabroad.co.in Latest Services Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:26:05 +0530 en-us http://www.aabroad.co.in Student Visa http://www.aabroad.co.in/student-visa-consultancy.htm http://www.aabroad.co.in/student-visa-consultancy.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We understand the challenges faced by those aspiring to study abroad! And, to provide dependable solutions, we are providing Student Visa Consultancy in Punjab, India. We are a group of young and dedicated professionals and render these services in a smooth and hassle free manner. Our associates also provide assistance for completion of paper work. For attaining complete client satisfaction, our professionals are available 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. Business Visa http://www.aabroad.co.in/business-visa.htm http://www.aabroad.co.in/business-visa.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This visa is for people with business skills who want to establish, develop and manage a new or existing business in Australia.   Residency Visa http://www.aabroad.co.in/residency-visa.htm http://www.aabroad.co.in/residency-visa.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This visa is for people with business skills who want to establish, develop and manage a new or existing business in Australia.   Visitor Visa http://www.aabroad.co.in/visitor-visa.htm http://www.aabroad.co.in/visitor-visa.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This visa is for the temporary entry of people for tourism purposes. This visa allows people to visit VARIOUS COUNTRIES for a holiday or recreation, or to visit family and/or friends for a stay up to 3, 6 or 12 months. We are dealing in Visitor Visa for Australia, United Kingdom, United States of America, New Zealand, Canada, Schengen Visa.   Temporary (Subsequent Entrant) Visa http://www.aabroad.co.in/temporary-subsequent-entrant-visa.htm http://www.aabroad.co.in/temporary-subsequent-entrant-visa.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This type of visa is issued to Partner of only Temporary Resident of the country (Australia). Since there are two different kinds of visas available like Temporary Graduate Visa (Subsequent Entrant) and Skilled-Regional Sponsored (Subsequent Entrant).   Aged Parent Visa http://www.aabroad.co.in/aged-parent-visa.htm http://www.aabroad.co.in/aged-parent-visa.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Parent Visa allows parents to migrate to Abroad Permanently to join their children living in Abroad. The Parent Visa requires sponsorship from an eligible child in Abroad. For male applicants, the qualifying age is currently 65 years and for female applicants, the qualifying age ranges from 63 to 65 depending on the applicant’s date of birth.